Loading Events

Ask Me Anything: Containers & Bioinformatics

Pawsey Supercomputing Centre invites you to join us for a Pawsey Hour (Ask. Me. Anything.), our way of reaching out to the research community. The AMA is an opportunity to join in a discussion with Pawsey expert staff and an online community of peers. This session will focus on Containers and Bioinformatics.

If you have any pressing questions please join the session, especially if you are:

  • New researchers who want to know if Pawsey services are for them
  • Current users who have specific questions about our infrastructure and expertise, or their research challenges (within the Pawsey context)

Register here, via Zoom.

This Zoom session will be held on Monday 31 May from 10.00-11.00 am AWST / 12.00-1.00pm AEST.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting from Zoom and an opportunity to save this event in your calendar.

If you have any issues with registering or do not receive the Zoom details upon registration, please email us at help@pawsey.org.au.

The event will take place at 10:00 am AWST / 12:00 pm AEST on Monday 31 May 2021.