The researchers that work with us are the best in the world

Pawsey researchers are the heart of what we do – to question answers, solve complex problems, and advance Australia science for the benefit of humanity.

Our focus on excellence and impact has enabled researchers in domains including astronomy, life sciences, medicine, energy, resources and artificial intelligence.

To learn more about the scientists at the Pawsey Supercomputing Centre, click on their researcher profiles below.

Show me:
Igor Bray Curtin University
Jennifer Yeung Pawsey HPC Research Fellow University of Ontario
Jingbo Wang Head of Physics Department, The University of Western Australia
Julio Soria Director of Research, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Monash University
Linqing Wen The University of Western Australia
Melanie Johnston-Hollitt – Director Murchison Widefield Array
Raffaella Demichelis Curtin University
Richard Sandberg University of Melbourne
Tara Hopley Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions in Western Australia